Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Canada. Members of Parliament - Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Federal District  
Phone Numbers: 519-371-1059
Fax: 519-371-1752
1131 2nd Ave E, Suite 208
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 2J1
Intersection: 2nd Ave E and 11th St E
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Executives: Larry Miller - Member of Parliament
Service Description: Representative elected to the Government of Canada
  • handles questions about federal government programs
  • addresses concerns about government services and public policy
  • may be able to help with a petition to the Legislature concerning a problem or issue in their riding
  • attends and supports community events

Letters mailed to Members of Parliament in Ottawa do not require postage

Hill Office:
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
Phone: 613-996-5191
Fax: 613-952-0979

Related Websites:

Additional duties as:
  • Member, Standing Committee on Fisheries and Oceans

Fees: Free
Application: Call, email, or visit * appointment may be required
Languages: English
Area Served:
Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on January 17, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Information Network

Updated January 17, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services