Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Georgian Bay. Fire Department  
Phone Numbers: 705-538-2337
Toll-Free: 1-800-567-0187
Crisis: 9-1-1
Fax: 705-538-1850
c/o Township of Georgian Bay Municipal Office
99 Lone Pine Rd
Port Severn, ON
L0K 1S0
Street Address:
14 Bressette Rd, RR1
Port Severn
Intersection: Hwy 400 exit 156
Accessibility: Partially Accessible    Partially Accessible
Accessibility Notes: Lower level is accessible but upper level is not.
Hours: Office: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4 pm * Service: Mon-Sun 24hrs
Public Contacts: Tony VanDam - Fire Chief
ext 248 *
Chad Dowell - Deputy fire Chief
ext 255
Service Description: The Township of Georgian Bay Fire Department consists of 3 Fire Stations and approximately 40 volunteer firefighters:

Station #1 Honey Harbour
2507 Honey Harbour Rd
Honey Harbour, ON P0E 1E0
(705) 756-2111

Station #2 MacTier
16 Muskoka Rd
Mactier, ON P0C 1H0
(705) 375-5381

Station #3 Port Severn
14 Bressette Rd
Port Severn, ON L0K 1S0
(705) 538-2765

Fees: None
Application: Call for more information
Eligibility / Target Population: No restrictions
Languages: English
Area Served:
Port Severn ; Georgian Bay Township ; Honey Harbour ; MacTier  
See Also: Emergency Planning and Preparedness

This information was last completely updated on August 9, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Community Connection, 211 Central East Ontario

Updated August 9, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services